Startseite  - Impressum
 
 
 
Verein
 

Vorstandssprecherin

Simone Layh

Mobil   0171 9574667
Mail    simone.layh@tc-oberboihingen.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorstandssprecher

Jochen Schaller

Mobil  0173 3128624
Mail  
jochen.schaller@tc-oberboihingen.de

Sportwart

Jan Schmitting

Mobil   01516 2946162
Mail    jan.schmitting@tc-oberboihingen.de

Jugendwart

Timo Richter

Mobil  0177 4653537
Mail   
timo.richter@tc-oberboihingen.de

Schatzmeister

Boris Stupurak

Mobil ‪  01512 5337666
Mail   
boris.stupurak@tc-oberboihingen.de

Wirtschaftsorganisation

Edmund Wegner

Mobil   01517 0884251
Mail   
edmund.wegner@tc-oberboihingen.de

Planung und Einkauf

Andrea Hörnig

Mobil   01516 7443143
Mail   
andrea.hoernig@tc-oberboihingen.de

 

Veranstaltungen

Jochen Layh

Mobil   0170 1876933
Mail    jochen.layh@tc-oberboihingen.de