Startseite  - Impressum
 
 
 
Verein
 
 

Vorstandssprecher

Jochen Schaller

Mobil  0173 3128624
Mail   jochen.schaller@tc-oberboihingen.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorstandssprecher

Boris Stupurak

Mobil ‪  01512 5337666
Mail   
boris.stupurak@tc-oberboihingen.de

 

Schatzmeister

Thomas Waidmann

Mobil ‪  0178-1807494
Mail   
thomas.waidmann@tc-oberboihingen.de

Sportwart

Jan Schmitting

Mobil   01516 2946162
Mail    jan.schmitting@tc-oberboihingen.de

Jugendwart

Timo Richter

Mobil  0177 4653537
Mail   
timo.richter@tc-oberboihingen.de

 

Wirtschaftsorganisation und Technik

Kai Schaller

Mobil   0176-57805347
Mail   
kai.schaller@tc-oberboihingen.de

 

Veranstaltungen

Marko Kusnerow

Mobil   0173-6884535
Mail    marko.kusnerow@tc-oberboihingen.de